IAA | International Advertising Association

Executive Committee

Srinivasan K Swamy

Chairman and World President

Joel Nettey

Senior Vice President

Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder

General Secretary

Venanzio Camarra


Pawel Kowalewski

Vice President/Area Director, Europe

Brendan Ripp

Vice President/Area Director, US and Canada

Ramesh Narayan

Vice President/ Area Director, Asia Pacific

Sasan Saeidi

Vice President/Area Director, Middle East/Africa

Fredrik Borestrom

Vice President, Corporate Members

Felix Tătaru

Immediate Past President and Chairman, President's Council

Dagmara Szulce

Managing Director, IAA Global

Norkor A Duah

Vice President/Area Director, Africa

Pradeep Dwivedi

Vice President/ Area Director, Asia Pacific

We use cookies to enable website functionality, understand the performance of our site, provide social media features, and serve more relevant content to you. We may also place cookies to help us deliver more targeted ads and assess the performance of these campaigns. You may review our Privacy Policy here.