IAA | Ultracreativity | How to make impossible possible
Gdpr 3518763 960 720

Ultracreativity | How to make impossible possible

Free for IAA Members


Join award winning marketer, bestselling author, acclaimed global keynote speaker and successful entrepreneur Sonja Piontek as she shares deep insights and practical tools on the mindset it takes to make the impossible possible during difficult times.


Mind Initiatives & IAA Global invite you to a thought provoking webinar


When: Jul 9, 2020 06:00 PM Dubai; 04:00 PM CET; 03:00 PM UK; 10:00 PM SIN/KL 


Topic: Ultracreativity – “How to Make the Impossible Possible” by Sonja Piontek


Synopsis: Learn deep insights and practical tools on the mindset it takes to make the impossible possible during difficult times.


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.




We use cookies to enable website functionality, understand the performance of our site, provide social media features, and serve more relevant content to you. We may also place cookies to help us deliver more targeted ads and assess the performance of these campaigns. You may review our Privacy Policy here.