IAA | IAA India Webinar: The Healthcare Sector - Has Its Time Come?
Gdpr 3518763 960 720

IAA India Webinar: The Healthcare Sector - Has Its Time Come?

The Healthcare sector seems to have finally come into its own. Just like what the demonetization did to the e-payments industry a few years back, the pandemic could have the same effect on the healthcare sector. Post the pandemic, not only has the awareness and need for healthcare has gone up manifold among the people, the sheer number of opportunities, which has thrown up very well for the companies operating in this space. Apart from traditional avenues like medical care and health insurance, the lockdown has further opened new avenues like e-commerce and online consulting, which hitherto was unheard of in this sector.




IAA India is organizing the next webinar in their Knowledge And Intelligence Series: The Healthcare Sector - Has its time come? which will have interaction with the leaders representing the sector - from OTC products, diagnostic services & value-added services, and e-commerce to understand their perspective, see how they are making the best use of the opportunity, and also, what opportunity it throws up for the marketing/advertising/media sector.


When: 25th June 2021


Time: 7:30 a.m. New York/ 12:30 p.m. London/ 3:30 p.m. Dubai/ 5 p.m. Mumbai



We use cookies to enable website functionality, understand the performance of our site, provide social media features, and serve more relevant content to you. We may also place cookies to help us deliver more targeted ads and assess the performance of these campaigns. You may review our Privacy Policy here.