

Golden Compass Awards

Name	Title, Organization	Category & Year
Paul Polman	Chief Executive Officer, Unilever	Marketing 2018*
Shelley Lazarus	Chairman Emeritus, Ogilvy & Mather	Agency 2018*
Paul Rossi	President, The Economist Group	Media 2018*
Marc Pritchard	Chief Brand Officer, P&G	2019
Andrew Robertson	President& CEO, BBDO Worldwide	2019
Kate Cronin	Chief Brand Officer, Moderna	2024
Srinivasan K. Swamy	Chairman, R.K. Hansa Swamy	2024
Zhang Guohua	President, China Advertising Assn.	2024

^{*}Inaugural Honorees - the 2018 awards were presented as part of the 80^{th} anniversary celebration in 3 categories reflecting the IAA's tri-partite structure (marketing, agency and media).