

IAA AWARDS - PREVIOUS WINNER LISTS

IAA CHAMPION AWARD HONOREES

2015

2015		
BOB AMBERG	NEW YORK	
FREDRIK BORENSTROM	UK	
JOHN CHACKO	MALAYSIA	
LANCE DE MASI	UAE	
JOSEPH GHOSSOUB	UAE	
MICHAELA HUBER	AUSTRIA	
RONY JAZZAR	LEBANON	
TAKASHI MORI	JAPAN	
SHEBA NANDKEOLYAR	AUSTRALIA	
RAMESH NARAYAN	INDIA	
FERNANDO OCANA	SPAIN	
SRINIVASAN SWAMY	INDIA	
FELIX TATARU	ROMANIA	
2017		
MARIA BAUERNFRIED	AUSTRIA	
AKIRA KAGANI	JAPAN	
DDENDAM DIDD	LICA	

MARIA BAUERNFRIED AUSTRIA
AKIRA KAGANI JAPAN
BRENDAN RIPP USA
ANTHONY SAVARIMUTHU MALAYSIA
MURTAZA TAJBHOY SRI LANKA

2018

NORKOR AKUA DUAH GHANA
AMANDA MARANO USA
RAJ NAYAK INDIA
MARIA PREDOIU ROMANIA
RAYMOND SO TAIWAN

2020

MARIUSZ JAN DEMNER AUSTRIA
TOM DOCTOROFF USA
WALID KANAFANI KUWAIT
PRASHANT KUMAR MALAYSIA
JOEL NETTEY GHANA

2024

JOE AYACHE LEBANON

VENANZIO CAMARRA HEATHER LEEMBRUGGEN JANAK SARDA ITALY AUSTRALIA INDIA

History of Award - The IAA Champion Awards were re-branded in 2015 and were preceded by the IAA Medal for Merit Award. A list of those awarded the Medal for Merit can be found separately.