IAA | Shaping the Future of the Diversity Marketing
Gdpr 3518763 960 720

Shaping the Future of the Diversity Marketing

"We look forward to seeing you on 10 June at 11 AM EST at the online event "Shaping the Future of the Diversity Marketing", organized by the IAA Italy Chapter in collaboration with Google to address the issue of women in today's and tomorrow's communication together with experts of the ecosystem.




The event will include an introduction by Dagmara Szulce, Managing Director IAA Global, and a round table moderated by Alberto Dal Sasso, President of IAA Italy Chapter, with special guests: Marianna Ghirlanda, President of the UNA Study Centre Maria Pia Rossignaud, Senior VP of Osservatorio Tutti i Media Monica Davò, Head of Complaints and Investigations IAP

Two speeches will follow: Sofia Correa de Sa Stratton, I Am Remarkable Global Lead and DEI Ads Marketing Google, interviewed by Emanuela Locci, Communications Manager (B2C), Italy Google, and Sheba Nandkeolyar, Global Vice President of IAA Global.


When: 10th June, 2021


Time: 11:00 a.m. New York/ 4 p.m. London/ 7 p.m. Dubai/ 8:30 p.m. India


Where: Session will stream live on IAA Italy Chapter's YouTube channel

"

We use cookies to enable website functionality, understand the performance of our site, provide social media features, and serve more relevant content to you. We may also place cookies to help us deliver more targeted ads and assess the performance of these campaigns. You may review our Privacy Policy here.