IAA | Global Privacy Laws Handbook Launch
Gdpr 3518763 960 720

Global Privacy Laws Handbook Launch

As the debate over privacy assumes more importance around the world, International Advertising Association shines the spotlight on this critical issue and provides a NEW global resource for the industry, globally.


Join us in a few hours (10 a.m. New York, 7:30 p.m. Mumbai) for the virtual launch of the first ever Global Privacy Laws Handbook in association with Global Advertising Lawyers Association (GALA). The event will be followed by a panel discussion led by industry experts on the topic "How to intimately engage with consumers while respecting their privacy in a Post-COVID World".


The event will be followed by a panel discussion led by IAA VP of Government affairs, Carla Michelotti. The panel would include Daniel Goldberg (FKKS), G’Man Ragothaman (Aqilliz) and Cecilia Alvarez (Facebook)




Guest of Honor: Nitin Paranjpe (COO, Unilever)




Panel Discussion: “How to intimately engage with consumers while respecting their privacy in a Post-COVID World”


Date: July 8th, 2020



Time: 10-11:30 A.M. New York/ 3-4:30 P.M. London/ 6-7:30 P.M. Dubai/ 7:30 – 9 P.M. Mumbai


To view session, click on link below and set reminder. Entry is FREE for all IAA Members


View Live Session