With environmental issues becoming more important to consumers, marketers are increasing their use of environmental marketing claims to promote their products. This new webinar from International Advertising Association will provide an update on key green marketing rules around the world, highlight recent developments, discuss best practices, and discuss whether the green marketing rules around the world are striking the right balance between consumer protection and promoting fair competition. 

We have an amazing set of panelists who will discuss issues including general environmental benefit claims, promoting sustainability, promoting specific environmental attributes such as being made of recycled material and biodegradability, renewable energy and carbon offset claims, and many other issues.

Date: Thursday, 17th June 2021

Time: 10 a.m. (New York) | 3 p.m. (London) | 6 p.m. (Dubai) | 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai)


This webinar will be streamed live on YouTube, Facebook & LinkedIn.