IAA | #VoiceOfChange - An IAA India Initiative
Gdpr 3518763 960 720

#VoiceOfChange - An IAA India Initiative

It gives us great pleasure in inviting you to the #VoiceOfChange - An IAA Initiative wherein the study report by UNICEF and the Geena Davis Institute on Gender Representation in Media in India will be unveiled at a virtual roundtable. The evening would also have an insightful & engaging panel discussion on how certain stereotypical behaviour and communication around gender biases need to change leading to few constructive next steps.




 The power-packed panel of speakers includes:

  • Shreyasi Jha - Unicef

  • Rana Barua - AAAI

  • Subhash Kamath - ASCI

  • Kainaz Karmakar - O&M

  • Nina Jaipuria - Viacom18

  • Dr. Sharada - Laadli

  • Ashwiny Iyer Tewari - Film Director / Writer


The panel will be moderated by  Megha Tata, Vice President, IAA India Chapter.


Date: Tuesday, 27th July 2021


Time: 11 a.m. (GMT) | 3:30 p.m. (Mumbai) | 6 p.m. (Kuala Lumpur) | 8 p.m. (Sydney) 

Register Here

We use cookies to enable website functionality, understand the performance of our site, provide social media features, and serve more relevant content to you. We may also place cookies to help us deliver more targeted ads and assess the performance of these campaigns. You may review our Privacy Policy here.